Support for EAHN 2016 Dublin has been secured from

  • Arup
  • Bucholz McEvoy Architects
  • Department of the Arts, Heritage and Gaeltacht
  • Dublin City Council (Heritage Board)
  • Dublin School of Architecture, Dublin Institute of Technology
  • ESB Networks
  • Fáilte Ireland
  • Grafton Architects
  • The Heritage Council
  • Irish Architectural Archive
  • Irish Georgian Society
  • Office of Public Works (OPW)
  • O’Mahony Pike Architects
  • Queen’s University Belfast, School of Planning, Architecture & Civil Engineering
  • Royal Institute of the Architects of Ireland (RIAI)
  • Scott Tallon Walker Architects
  • The Marker
  • Trinity College Dublin, Department of History of Art and Architecture
  • University College Dublin, School of Art History & Cultural Policy
  • University College Dublin, School of Architecture, Planning & Environmental Policy
  • University of Limerick, School of Architecture (SAUL)




Sponsorship Opportunities
How to become a sponsor. Further detail is in the Sponsorship Document.






Recent Posts